Your cart is empty!

Json - City Lights (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. City Lights Feat. Trubble
3. Hustle City Feat. Boxx
4. Snapshot (Interlude)
5. Peep Hole
6. Goon Feat. Thi'sl & Ad3
7. Parent Me Feat. J.R.
8. What I Am Feat. R-swift
9. Hope U See
10. Love Like This Feat. Thi'sl & Jai
11. Unexpected Happenings
12. I Am A City Light (Interlude)
13. Crank It Up Feat. Pro
14. Pray For My City Feat. Rio, Future, Saved, Mike Real & Flame
15. Bout To Go
16. Heaven's Runway Feat. Fitzgerald

Release Date: July 20, 2010
Label: Lamp Mode

Similar Artists: Lamp Mode Recordings, R-Swift, Flame

You may also be interested in :