Your cart is empty!

Scribbling Idiots - The Have Nots (CD)

Formats available: CD (+MP3 Download)

Track list
1. Have Nots
2. More Than Crew
3. That’s Life
4. Where I’m Going
5. Almost Famous
6. Is That You
7. Start Livin
8. Easily A Muse
9. Don’t Settle
10. Alexithymia
11. Publicity Stunt Doubles (feat. LMNO)
12. Residual
13. Moonlighting
14. Told You So (feat. Masta Ace)
15. ESeye

Production by:
Re:Flex the Architect: 1, 2, 7, 16
Theory Hazit: 3, 8, 11-13
Supreme Keys: 4
Vintage: 5
Deacon the Villain: 6
Mattman: 9
JustMe: 10
Kno: 14
Sean P: 15

Release Date: January 29, 2008
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: Scribbling Idiots include JustMe, Cas Metah, Theory Hazit, Wonder Brown, muzeONE and Mouth Warren. Extended family includes MattmaN, Re:Flex, Motion Plus, Elias, Kaboose and Ruffian.


Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 2 reviews
anonymous last year

Legendary album no doubt.

Stromer 3 years ago

Dope project. Makes me look forward to their next release. I got back to this often cuz of it's excellent production and potent lyrics. Don't sleep!